Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

Psychology

SN	Name	Designation
1	Dr Tony Sam George	Chairperson
2	Dr Viju P D	Member
3	Dr Anuradha S	Member
4	Dr Jayasankara Reddy	Member
5	Dr Prakash P	Member
6	Dr Elizabeth Thomas	Member
7	Dr Padmakumari P	Member
8	Dr Baiju Gopal	Member
9	Dr Surekha C	Member
10	Dr Madhavi Rangaswamy	Member
11	Dr Lijo Thomas	Member
12	Dr Vijayalaya Srinivasan	Member
13	Dr Aneesh Kumar P	Member
14	Dr Vijaya R	Member
15	Dr Cathlyn Niranjana Bennett	Member
16	Dr Sreenath K	Member
17	Dr Keshav Kumar	External Expert Professor, Clinical Psychology, NIMHANS, Bangalore
18	Dr H S Ashok	External Expert Professor of Psychology, Centre for Educational and Social Studies, Bangalore
19	Ms Pooja Rajkumar	Alumni member
20	Mr Prakat Karki	Student